Execellent, Professional
Posted by a client, March 3, 2016
5.0 Stars

We used Stephen to draft our family estate documents. He was very knowledgeable, friendly and ensured
we are well taken care of. My husband and I highly recommend his services.



Stephen Hansen is Amazing
Posted by Vicki, March 3, 2016
5.0 stars

I hired Mr Hansen because my father was denied his long term care insurance on a technicality. The policy
was written in 1985 and medical care and terminology has changed tremendously since then. Mr Hansen
did an amazing job of working through all of their logic and getting my father the payments he deserved. If
you happen to have long term care insurance I would suggest you have Steve review your policy so you
know what you are paying for.



Very courteous and friendly
Posted by James, a Estate Planning client, March 15, 2013

Overall rating:  Excellent
Trustworthy:  Excellent
Responsive:  Excellent
Knowledgeable:  Excellent
Kept me informed:  Excellent

•  I recommend Stephen Hansen.
•  I used Stephen < 1 month ago.
•  Stephen handled my Estate Planning matter.
•  I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Hansen did all my estate planning and several other important documents for me, I was thoroughly
impressed with his depth of knowledge and responsiveness. All my legal documents were handled quickly,
efficiently and correctly. I can certainly trust Stephen Hansen's legal counsel and expertise; I will most
eagerly recommend him highly to friends, family and associates. I am very glad "he's my attorney!".



Excellent Legal Help
Posted by Cory, a Business client, March 11, 2013

Overall rating:  Excellent
Trustworthy:  Excellent
Responsive:  Excellent
Knowledgeable:  Excellent
Kept me informed:  Excellent

•  I recommend Stephen Hansen.
•  I used Stephen more than 3 years ago.
•  Stephen handled my Business matter.
•  I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Using Mr Hansen for help with my business issues has been a great experience. He was wise in his counsel
and helped me accomplish my goal. I would not hesitate to go to him for any of my legal needs, business or
personal. I hold him with the highest regard and admire his personal integrity.



Stephen Hansen: Outstanding Attorney With Integrity
Posted by Cheryl, a Wills client, March 8, 2013

Overall rating:  Excellent
Trustworthy:  Excellent
Responsive:  Excellent
Knowledgeable:  Excellent
Kept me informed:  Excellent

•I recommend Stephen Hansen.
•I used Stephen 6-12 months ago.
•Stephen handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.
•I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

The first word that comes to mind to characterize Steve is integrity. With all our legal work, he has been
open and honest. All issues are thoroughly explained along with related options. You are not only given
wise legal advice, but feel you are working with a friend. Steve is on time for appointments and answers
phone and email inquiries promptly. My husband and I highly recommend him.



T-Fam...disservice with a franchise
Posted by Rick, a Franchising client, March 2, 2013

Overall rating: Excellent
Trustworthy:  Excellent
Responsive:  Excellent
Knowledgeable:  Excellent
Kept me informed:  Excellent

•  I recommend Stephen Hansen.
•  I used Stephen 1-3 years ago.
•  Stephen handled my Franchising matter.
•  I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

When we found Mr. Hansen, prior to that time we felt we may have ran our course on options due to prior
attorneys' help and advice. With our first meeting he was very knowledgable and confident to the point
where he made us feel reassured that we were on the right track with our position. Mr. Hansen was always
up front with advice that made sense and actions that got results. Interaction in the beginning with Mr.
Hansen created hope which over time transformed into complete confidence in his abilties which showed
true with the results we experienced. Stephen Hansen had answers when no one else did and I would
recommend him to anyone that is experiencing difficulties with a franchise or any small business issue. We
couldn't have been more pleased with Steve's interest and care in our particular situation and most
importantly the quick and decisive favorable results he accomplished on our behalf. Thank you again Mr.
Stephen Hansen!! Sincerely, T-Fam



Fantastic
Posted by a Personal Injury client, February 28, 2013

Overall rating:  Excellent
Trustworthy:  Excellent
Responsive:  Excellent
Knowledgeable:  Excellent
Kept me informed:  Excellent

•  I recommend Stephen Hansen.
•  I used Stephen 6-12 months ago.
•  Stephen handled my Personal Injury matter.
•  I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Stephen, was always very professional and kept us informed at all steps along the way. Provided excellent
guidance and gave us best case worst case scenarios so we could make informed choices in our case. He
is very knowledgeable and does his best to keep the cost to you under control. We enjoyed working with
Stephen for the few years it took our case to resolved. We highly recommend his services.
a
Excellence
Law Offices of Stephen C. Hansen
Knowledge | Experience | Service
Client Reviews
(AVVO Legal Reviews)
_
Recognized by Martindale-Hubbell
with a
BV Rating, distinguished for
ethical standards and legal ability.
We hope that you will feel comfortable turning to us
for any of your legal needs now and in the future
.